Llogaria ime
AOL Portal
Sport
NDESHJET E SUPERLIGES
NDESHJET E LUAJTURA
Wed 29/07/20 Teuta Durrës 2 - 3 Laçi
Wed 29/07/20 Skënderbeu Korçë 4 - 1 Partizani Tirana
Wed 29/07/20 Tirana 1 - 1 Bylis
Wed 29/07/20 Vllaznia Shkodër 1 - 1 Flamurtari
Wed 29/07/20 Luftëtari Gjir… 2 - 5 Kukësi
Fri 24/07/20 Kukësi 0 - 0 Skënderbeu Korçë
Fri 24/07/20 Flamurtari 2 - 3 Teuta Durrës
Fri 24/07/20 Laçi 3 - 1 Tirana
Fri 24/07/20 Partizani Tirana 3 - 0 Vllaznia Shkodër
Fri 24/07/20 Bylis 2 - 0 Luftëtari Gjir…
Sun 19/07/20 Teuta Durrës 0 - 0 Partizani Tirana
Sun 19/07/20 Vllaznia Shkodër 1 - 0 Kukësi
Sun 19/07/20 Bylis 0 - 3 Laçi
Sat 18/07/20 Tirana 2 - 0 Flamurtari
Sat 18/07/20 Luftëtari Gjir… 0 - 1 Skënderbeu Korçë
Sat 11/07/20 Skënderbeu Korçë 2 - 1 Vllaznia Shkodër
Sat 11/07/20 Kukësi 3 - 0 Teuta Durrës
Sat 11/07/20 Laçi 3 - 1 Luftëtari Gjir…
Fri 10/07/20 Partizani Tirana 1 - 1 Tirana
Fri 10/07/20 Flamurtari 2 - 3 Bylis
NDESHJET NE VAZHDIM

RENDITJA E SUPERLIGES
# Skuadra MP W D L F A D P
1 Tirana 36 21 7 8 67 35 +32 70
2 Kukësi 36 19 9 8 59 31 +28 66
3 Laçi 36 19 7 10 61 34 +27 64
4 Skënderbeu Korçë 36 17 7 12 42 43 -1 58
5 Teuta Durrës 36 15 12 9 41 34 +7 57
6 Partizani Tirana 36 15 8 13 51 40 +11 53
7 Bylis 36 12 15 9 46 38 +8 51
8 Vllaznia Shkodër 36 12 10 14 36 41 -5 46
9 Flamurtari 36 2 9 25 32 72 -40 15
10 Luftëtari Gjir… 36 2 8 26 19 86 -67 14
NDESHJET E KATEGORISE I
NDESHJET E LUAJTURA
Wed 29/07/20 Besëlidhja Lezhë 3 - 2 Pogradeci
Wed 29/07/20 Shënkolli 4 - 6 Elbasani
Wed 29/07/20 Devolli 2 - 0 Oriku
Wed 29/07/20 Egnatia Rrogozhinë 1 - 0 Burreli
Wed 29/07/20 Tërbuni Pukë 0 - 3 Dinamo Tirana
Wed 29/07/20 Iliria Fushë-Krujë 0 - 3 Turbina Cërrik
Sat 25/07/20 Dinamo Tirana 0 - 1 Veleçiku Koplik
Sat 25/07/20 Burreli 3 - 0 Tërbuni Pukë
Sat 25/07/20 Elbasani 3 - 1 Devolli
Sat 25/07/20 Turbina Cërrik 7 - 2 Shënkolli
Sat 25/07/20 Oriku 2 - 1 Iliria Fushë-Krujë
Wed 22/07/20 Kastrioti Krujë 1 - 2 Apolonia Fier
Sun 19/07/20 Turbina Cërrik 3 - 2 Elbasani
Sun 19/07/20 Shënkolli 1 - 3 Oriku
Sun 19/07/20 Iliria Fushë-Krujë 2 - 1 Devolli
NDESHJET NE VAZHDIM
Sat 14/09/19 Shkumbini Peqin 16 : 00 Burreli
Sat 21/09/19 Dinamo Tirana 16 : 00 Shkumbini Peqin
Sat 28/09/19 Shkumbini Peqin 16 : 00 Erzeni Shijak
Sat 05/10/19 Korabi Peshkopi 14 : 00 Shkumbini Peqin
Sat 19/10/19 Shkumbini Peqin 14 : 00 Kastrioti Krujë
Sun 27/10/19 Besëlidhja Lezhë 14 : 00 Shkumbini Peqin
Sat 02/11/19 Shkumbini Peqin 15 : 00 Veleçiku Koplik
Sat 09/11/19 Tërbuni Pukë 14 : 00 Shkumbini Peqin
Sat 23/11/19 Shkumbini Peqin 14 : 00 Egnatia Rrogozhinë
Sat 07/12/19 Burreli 14 : 00 Shkumbini Peqin
Sat 14/12/19 Shkumbini Peqin 14 : 00 Dinamo Tirana
Sat 21/12/19 Erzeni Shijak 14 : 00 Shkumbini Peqin
Sat 25/01/20 Shkumbini Peqin 14 : 00 Korabi Peshkopi
Sat 01/02/20 Kastrioti Krujë 15 : 00 Shkumbini Peqin
Sat 08/02/20 Shkumbini Peqin 15 : 00 Besëlidhja Lezhë
Sat 15/02/20 Veleçiku Koplik 15 : 00 Shkumbini Peqin
Sat 22/02/20 Shkumbini Peqin 15 : 00 Tërbuni Pukë
Sat 29/02/20 Egnatia Rrogozhinë 15 : 00 Shkumbini Peqin
RENDITJA E KATEGORISE I
# Skuadra MP W D L F A D P
1 Kastrioti Krujë 16 11 4 1 19 4 +15 37
2 Besëlidhja Lezhë 16 8 4 4 19 12 +7 28
3 Erzeni Shijak 16 7 4 5 18 10 +8 25
4 Korabi Peshkopi 16 8 1 7 16 15 +1 25
5 Burreli 16 6 6 4 17 16 +1 24
6 Egnatia Rrogozhinë 16 4 7 5 14 13 +1 19
7 Tërbuni Pukë 16 3 6 7 11 16 -5 15
8 Veleçiku Koplik 16 3 4 9 11 22 -11 13
9 Dinamo Tirana 16 3 2 11 9 26 -17 11
10 Shkumbini Peqin 0 0 0 0 0 0 +0 -3