Llogaria ime
AOL Portal
Sport
NDESHJET E SUPERLIGES
NDESHJET E LUAJTURA
Sun 11/04/21 Partizani Tirana 3 - 0 Bylis
Sat 10/04/21 Apolonia Fier 0 - 2 Teuta Durrës
Sat 10/04/21 Laçi 0 - 0 Vllaznia Shkodër
Sat 10/04/21 Skënderbeu Korçë 0 - 0 Tirana
Sat 10/04/21 Kastrioti Krujë 0 - 3 Kukësi
Sun 04/04/21 Kukësi 0 - 1 Skënderbeu Korçë
Sun 04/04/21 Tirana 5 - 2 Apolonia Fier
Sun 04/04/21 Bylis 1 - 1 Kastrioti Krujë
Sat 03/04/21 Vllaznia Shkodër 0 - 0 Partizani Tirana
Sat 03/04/21 Teuta Durrës 1 - 0 Laçi
Sun 21/03/21 Partizani Tirana 0 - 0 Teuta Durrës
Sun 21/03/21 Bylis 2 - 1 Kukësi
Sun 21/03/21 Apolonia Fier 1 - 2 Skënderbeu Korçë
Sun 21/03/21 Laçi 1 - 2 Tirana
Sun 21/03/21 Kastrioti Krujë 0 - 1 Vllaznia Shkodër
Sat 13/03/21 Teuta Durrës 0 - 0 Kastrioti Krujë
Sat 13/03/21 Skënderbeu Korçë 0 - 2 Laçi
Sat 13/03/21 Tirana 1 - 2 Partizani Tirana
Fri 12/03/21 Kukësi 1 - 1 Apolonia Fier
Fri 12/03/21 Vllaznia Shkodër 1 - 2 Bylis
NDESHJET NE VAZHDIM
Sat 17/04/21 Kukësi 16 : 00 Tirana
Sat 17/04/21 Partizani Tirana 16 : 00 Kastrioti Krujë
Sun 18/04/21 Apolonia Fier 13 : 00 Vllaznia Shkodër
Sun 18/04/21 Skënderbeu Korçë 16 : 00 Teuta Durrës
Sun 18/04/21 Laçi 16 : 00 Bylis
Sat 24/04/21 Teuta Durrës 02 : 00 Tirana
Sat 24/04/21 Kastrioti Krujë 02 : 00 Laçi
Sat 24/04/21 Bylis 02 : 00 Apolonia Fier
Sat 24/04/21 Vllaznia Shkodër 02 : 00 Skënderbeu Korçë
Sat 24/04/21 Partizani Tirana 02 : 00 Kukësi
Wed 28/04/21 Apolonia Fier 02 : 00 Kastrioti Krujë
Wed 28/04/21 Laçi 02 : 00 Partizani Tirana
Wed 28/04/21 Tirana 02 : 00 Vllaznia Shkodër
Wed 28/04/21 Skënderbeu Korçë 02 : 00 Bylis
Wed 28/04/21 Kukësi 02 : 00 Teuta Durrës
Sun 02/05/21 Bylis 02 : 00 Tirana
Sun 02/05/21 Vllaznia Shkodër 02 : 00 Teuta Durrës
Sun 02/05/21 Partizani Tirana 02 : 00 Apolonia Fier
Sun 02/05/21 Kastrioti Krujë 02 : 00 Skënderbeu Korçë
Sun 02/05/21 Laçi 02 : 00 Kukësi

RENDITJA E SUPERLIGES
# Skuadra MP W D L F A D P
1 Teuta Durrës 27 12 13 2 27 11 +16 49
2 Vllaznia Shkodër 27 13 8 6 30 17 +13 47
3 Partizani Tirana 27 12 11 4 37 16 +21 47
4 Laçi 27 12 9 6 33 21 +12 45
5 Tirana 27 11 9 7 31 21 +10 42
6 Kukësi 27 10 5 12 35 32 +3 35
7 Kastrioti Krujë 27 7 9 11 20 31 -11 30
8 Bylis 27 6 8 13 21 35 -14 26
9 Skënderbeu Korçë 27 5 8 14 23 46 -23 23
10 Apolonia Fier 27 3 8 16 18 45 -27 17
NDESHJET E KATEGORISE I
NDESHJET E LUAJTURA
Sun 11/04/21 Besa Kavajë 0 - 2 Egnatia Rrogozhinë
Sun 11/04/21 Tomori Berat 1 - 1 Pogradeci
Sat 10/04/21 Vora 0 - 3 Burreli
Sat 10/04/21 Korabi Peshkopi 1 - 2 Dinamo Tirana
Sat 10/04/21 Elbasani 0 - 1 Lushnja
Sat 10/04/21 Veleçiku Koplik 0 - 2 Partizani Tira…
Sat 10/04/21 Oriku 1 - 0 Besëlidhja Lezhë
Sat 03/04/21 Turbina Cërrik 1 - 0 Elbasani
Sat 03/04/21 Lushnja 2 - 2 Flamurtari
Sat 03/04/21 Erzeni Shijak 0 - 0 Oriku
Sat 03/04/21 Besëlidhja Lezhë 3 - 1 Partizani Tira…
Mon 29/03/21 Korabi Peshkopi 1 - 0 Dinamo Tirana
Sun 28/03/21 Burreli 2 - 0 Oriku
Sun 28/03/21 Partizani Tira… 1 - 1 Vora
Sun 28/03/21 Besëlidhja Lezhë 3 - 0 Veleçiku Koplik
Sat 27/03/21 Pogradeci 2 - 0 Turbina Cërrik
Sat 27/03/21 Tomori Berat 1 - 0 Egnatia Rrogozhinë
Sat 27/03/21 Elbasani 1 - 2 Besa Kavajë
NDESHJET NE VAZHDIM
Wed 04/11/20 Pogradeci 15 : 00 Luftëtari Gjir…
Sat 07/11/20 Luftëtari Gjir… 15 : 00 Flamurtari
Sat 21/11/20 Turbina Cërrik 15 : 00 Luftëtari Gjir…
Sat 05/12/20 Luftëtari Gjir… 15 : 00 Besa Kavajë
Wed 09/12/20 Egnatia Rrogozhinë 15 : 00 Luftëtari Gjir…
Sun 13/12/20 Luftëtari Gjir… 15 : 00 Tomori Berat
Sat 19/12/20 Elbasani 15 : 00 Luftëtari Gjir…
Wed 23/12/20 Luftëtari Gjir… 15 : 00 Lushnja
Sat 16/01/21 Luftëtari Gjir… 15 : 00 Pogradeci
Sat 23/01/21 Flamurtari 15 : 00 Luftëtari Gjir…
Sat 30/01/21 Luftëtari Gjir… 15 : 00 Turbina Cërrik
Sat 13/02/21 Besa Kavajë 14 : 30 Luftëtari Gjir…
Sat 27/02/21 Tomori Berat 15 : 00 Luftëtari Gjir…
Wed 03/03/21 Luftëtari Gjir… 15 : 00 Egnatia Rrogozhinë
Sat 20/03/21 Lushnja 16 : 00 Luftëtari Gjir…
Wed 24/03/21 Luftëtari Gjir… 16 : 00 Elbasani
Sat 10/04/21 Luftëtari Gjir… 02 : 00 Flamurtari
RENDITJA E KATEGORISE I
# Skuadra MP W D L F A D P
1 Burreli 16 10 4 2 26 10 +16 34
2 Korabi Peshkopi 16 10 3 3 17 8 +9 33
3 Dinamo Tirana 16 10 2 4 23 9 +14 32
4 Vora 16 6 3 7 10 18 -8 21
5 Besëlidhja Lezhë 16 5 5 6 19 17 +2 20
6 Erzeni Shijak 16 5 4 7 15 13 +2 19
7 Partizani Tira… 16 3 6 7 14 25 -11 15
8 Oriku 16 4 3 9 7 15 -8 15
9 Veleçiku Koplik 16 2 4 10 10 26 -16 10