Llogaria ime
AOL Portal
Sport
NDESHJET E SUPERLIGES
NDESHJET E LUAJTURA
Mon 18/10/21 Vllaznia Shkodër 6 - 3 Dinamo Tirana
Sun 17/10/21 Teuta Durrës 2 - 3 Tirana
Sun 17/10/21 Partizani Tirana 1 - 1 Kukësi
Sat 16/10/21 Laçi 0 - 1 Egnatia Rrogozhinë
Sat 16/10/21 Kastrioti Krujë 2 - 0 Skënderbeu Korçë
Sun 03/10/21 Kukësi 2 - 3 Teuta Durrës
Sun 03/10/21 Tirana 2 - 0 Laçi
Sat 02/10/21 Skënderbeu Korçë 0 - 0 Vllaznia Shkodër
Sat 02/10/21 Egnatia Rrogozhinë 2 - 1 Kastrioti Krujë
Fri 01/10/21 Dinamo Tirana 1 - 1 Partizani Tirana
Mon 27/09/21 Egnatia Rrogozhinë 1 - 1 Skënderbeu Korçë
Mon 27/09/21 Laçi 2 - 2 Kukësi
Sun 26/09/21 Partizani Tirana 1 - 1 Vllaznia Shkodër
Sat 25/09/21 Teuta Durrës 0 - 0 Dinamo Tirana
Sat 25/09/21 Kastrioti Krujë 1 - 1 Tirana
Sun 19/09/21 Kukësi 3 - 1 Kastrioti Krujë
Sun 19/09/21 Tirana 1 - 1 Egnatia Rrogozhinë
Sat 18/09/21 Vllaznia Shkodër 1 - 1 Teuta Durrës
Sat 18/09/21 Skënderbeu Korçë 1 - 1 Partizani Tirana
Fri 17/09/21 Dinamo Tirana 1 - 1 Laçi
NDESHJET NE VAZHDIM
Sat 23/10/21 Egnatia Rrogozhinë 13 : 45 Teuta Durrës
Sat 23/10/21 Kastrioti Krujë 13 : 45 Laçi
Sun 24/10/21 Kukësi 13 : 45 Vllaznia Shkodër
Sun 24/10/21 Skënderbeu Korçë 16 : 45 Dinamo Tirana
Mon 25/10/21 Tirana 19 : 45 Partizani Tirana
Fri 29/10/21 Dinamo Tirana 19 : 45 Kukësi
Sat 30/10/21 Laçi 13 : 45 Skënderbeu Korçë
Sat 30/10/21 Vllaznia Shkodër 16 : 45 Tirana
Sun 31/10/21 Teuta Durrës 14 : 45 Kastrioti Krujë
Sun 31/10/21 Partizani Tirana 17 : 45 Egnatia Rrogozhinë
Fri 05/11/21 Tirana 20 : 45 Dinamo Tirana
Sat 06/11/21 Kastrioti Krujë 14 : 45 Partizani Tirana
Sat 06/11/21 Skënderbeu Korçë 17 : 45 Kukësi
Sun 07/11/21 Egnatia Rrogozhinë 14 : 45 Vllaznia Shkodër
Sun 07/11/21 Laçi 14 : 45 Teuta Durrës
Sat 20/11/21 Kukësi 02 : 00 Tirana
Sat 20/11/21 Dinamo Tirana 02 : 00 Egnatia Rrogozhinë
Sat 20/11/21 Vllaznia Shkodër 02 : 00 Kastrioti Krujë
Sat 20/11/21 Teuta Durrës 02 : 00 Skënderbeu Korçë
Sat 20/11/21 Partizani Tirana 02 : 00 Laçi

RENDITJA E SUPERLIGES
# Skuadra MP W D L F A D P
1 Tirana 5 3 2 0 11 6 +5 11
2 Vllaznia Shkodër 5 2 3 0 13 8 +5 9
3 Kukësi 5 2 2 1 11 8 +3 8
4 Teuta Durrës 5 2 2 1 7 6 +1 8
5 Egnatia Rrogozhinë 5 2 2 1 6 6 +0 8
6 Dinamo Tirana 5 1 3 1 7 8 -1 6
7 Partizani Tirana 5 0 4 1 4 5 -1 4
8 Kastrioti Krujë 5 1 1 3 5 8 -3 4
9 Skënderbeu Korçë 5 0 3 2 4 8 -4 3
10 Laçi 5 0 2 3 6 11 -5 2
NDESHJET E KATEGORISE I
NDESHJET E LUAJTURA
Sun 17/10/21 Turbina Cërrik 0 - 1 Pogradeci
Sun 17/10/21 Bylis 4 - 0 Korabi Peshkopi
Sun 17/10/21 Besëlidhja Lezhë 0 - 5 Burreli
Sun 17/10/21 Besa Kavajë 2 - 0 Lushnja
Sun 17/10/21 Butrinti Sarandë 1 - 1 Vora
Sun 17/10/21 Tomori Berat 2 - 0 Apolonia Fier
Sun 17/10/21 Tërbuni Pukë 0 - 0 Shkumbini Peqin
Sun 17/10/21 Maliqi 0 - 4 Erzeni Shijak
Sat 02/10/21 Korabi Peshkopi 3 - 1 Besëlidhja Lezhë
Sat 02/10/21 Apolonia Fier 0 - 1 Tërbuni Pukë
Sat 02/10/21 Shkumbini Peqin 3 - 1 Maliqi
Sat 02/10/21 Pogradeci 1 - 2 Bylis
Sat 02/10/21 Erzeni Shijak 3 - 1 Turbina Cërrik
Sat 02/10/21 Burreli 5 - 1 Besa Kavajë
Sat 02/10/21 Lushnja 1 - 0 Butrinti Sarandë
Sat 02/10/21 Vora 1 - 1 Tomori Berat
NDESHJET NE VAZHDIM
Sat 23/10/21 Apolonia Fier 14 : 00 Butrinti Sarandë
Sat 23/10/21 Maliqi 14 : 00 Tërbuni Pukë
Sat 23/10/21 Korabi Peshkopi 14 : 00 Turbina Cërrik
Sat 23/10/21 Burreli 14 : 00 Bylis
Sat 23/10/21 Lushnja 14 : 00 Besëlidhja Lezhë
Sat 23/10/21 Vora 14 : 00 Besa Kavajë
Sat 23/10/21 Erzeni Shijak 14 : 00 Pogradeci
Sat 23/10/21 Shkumbini Peqin 14 : 00 Tomori Berat
Sat 30/10/21 Besëlidhja Lezhë 14 : 00 Vora
Sat 30/10/21 Pogradeci 14 : 00 Korabi Peshkopi
Sat 30/10/21 Turbina Cërrik 14 : 00 Burreli
Sat 30/10/21 Bylis 14 : 00 Lushnja
Sat 30/10/21 Besa Kavajë 14 : 00 Apolonia Fier
Sat 30/10/21 Butrinti Sarandë 14 : 00 Shkumbini Peqin
Sat 30/10/21 Tomori Berat 14 : 00 Maliqi
Sat 30/10/21 Tërbuni Pukë 14 : 00 Erzeni Shijak
RENDITJA E KATEGORISE I
# Skuadra MP W D L F A D P
1 Bylis 5 5 0 0 13 1 +12 15
2 Shkumbini Peqin 5 3 1 1 9 6 +3 10
3 Korabi Peshkopi 5 3 1 1 8 7 +1 10
4 Erzeni Shijak 5 3 0 2 10 5 +5 9
5 Tërbuni Pukë 5 2 3 0 2 0 +2 9
6 Burreli 5 2 2 1 10 2 +8 8
7 Tomori Berat 5 2 2 1 5 3 +2 8
8 Besa Kavajë 5 2 2 1 6 7 -1 8
9 Butrinti Sarandë 5 2 1 2 4 4 +0 7
10 Vora 5 1 2 2 6 7 -1 5
11 Pogradeci 5 1 2 2 4 5 -1 5
12 Apolonia Fier 5 1 1 3 3 6 -3 4
13 Maliqi 5 1 1 3 6 11 -5 4
14 Lushnja 5 1 1 3 1 6 -5 4
15 Turbina Cërrik 5 1 0 4 5 11 -6 3
16 Besëlidhja Lezhë 5 0 1 4 4 15 -11 1