Llogaria ime
AOL Portal
Sport
NDESHJET E SERIA A
NDESHJET E LUAJTURA
NDESHJET NE VAZHDIM

RENDITJA E SERIA A
# Skuadra MP W D L F A D P
1 Atalanta 0 0 0 0 0 0 +0 0
2 Benevento 0 0 0 0 0 0 +0 0
3 Bologna 0 0 0 0 0 0 +0 0
4 Cagliari 0 0 0 0 0 0 +0 0
5 Crotone 0 0 0 0 0 0 +0 0
6 Fiorentina 0 0 0 0 0 0 +0 0
7 Genoa 0 0 0 0 0 0 +0 0
8 Hellas Verona 0 0 0 0 0 0 +0 0
9 Internazionale 0 0 0 0 0 0 +0 0
10 Juventus 0 0 0 0 0 0 +0 0
11 Lazio 0 0 0 0 0 0 +0 0
12 Milan 0 0 0 0 0 0 +0 0
13 Napoli 0 0 0 0 0 0 +0 0
14 Parma 0 0 0 0 0 0 +0 0
15 Roma 0 0 0 0 0 0 +0 0
16 Sampdoria 0 0 0 0 0 0 +0 0
17 Sassuolo 0 0 0 0 0 0 +0 0
18 Torino 0 0 0 0 0 0 +0 0
19 Udinese 0 0 0 0 0 0 +0 0
NDESHJET E SERIA B
NDESHJET E LUAJTURA
Wed 05/08/20 Cittadella 2 - 2 Frosinone
Tue 04/08/20 Chievo 0 - 0 Empoli
Fri 31/07/20 Livorno 0 - 2 Empoli
Fri 31/07/20 Ascoli 2 - 4 Benevento
Fri 31/07/20 Virtus Entella 2 - 3 Cittadella
Fri 31/07/20 Trapani 2 - 0 Crotone
Fri 31/07/20 Cosenza 3 - 1 Juve Stabia
Fri 31/07/20 Venezia 3 - 1 Perugia
Fri 31/07/20 Chievo 1 - 0 Pescara
Fri 31/07/20 Frosinone 1 - 1 Pisa
Fri 31/07/20 Cremonese 2 - 2 Pordenone
Fri 31/07/20 Salernitana 1 - 2 Spezia
NDESHJET NE VAZHDIM
Sat 08/08/20 Chievo 21 : 00 Spezia
Sun 09/08/20 Frosinone 21 : 00 Pordenone
Mon 10/08/20 Pescara 21 : 00 Perugia
Tue 11/08/20 Spezia 21 : 00 Chievo
Wed 12/08/20 Pordenone 21 : 00 Frosinone
Fri 14/08/20 Perugia 21 : 00 Pescara
Sun 16/08/20 21 : 00
Thu 20/08/20 21 : 00
RENDITJA E SERIA B
# Skuadra MP W D L F A D P
1 Benevento 38 26 8 4 67 27 +40 86
2 Crotone 38 20 8 10 63 40 +23 68
3 Spezia 38 17 10 11 54 40 +14 61
4 Pordenone 38 16 10 12 48 46 +2 58
5 Cittadella 38 17 7 14 49 49 +0 58
6 Chievo 38 14 14 10 48 38 +10 56
7 Empoli 38 14 12 12 47 48 -1 54
8 Frosinone 38 14 12 12 41 38 +3 54
9 Pisa 38 14 12 12 49 45 +4 54
10 Salernitana 38 14 10 14 53 50 +3 52
11 Venezia 38 12 14 12 37 40 -3 50
12 Cremonese 38 12 13 13 42 43 -1 49
13 Virtus Entella 38 12 12 14 46 50 -4 48
14 Ascoli 38 13 7 18 50 58 -8 46
15 Cosenza 38 12 10 16 50 49 +1 46
16 Perugia 38 12 9 17 38 49 -11 45
17 Pescara 38 12 9 17 48 55 -7 45
18 Trapani 38 11 13 14 48 60 -12 44
19 Juve Stabia 38 11 8 19 47 63 -16 41
20 Livorno 38 5 6 27 30 67 -37 21