Llogaria ime
AOL Portal
Sport
NDESHJET E CHAMPIONS LEAGUE
NDESHJET E LUAJTURA
Wed 09/12/20 Bayern Munich 2 - 0 Lokomotiv Moscow
Wed 09/12/20 Salzburg 0 - 2 Atletico Madrid
Wed 09/12/20 Real Madrid 2 - 0 Borussia M'gla…
Wed 09/12/20 Internazionale 0 - 0 Shakhtar Donetsk
Wed 09/12/20 Manchester City 3 - 0 Olympique Mars…
Wed 09/12/20 Olympiakos Piraeus 0 - 2 Porto
Wed 09/12/20 Midtjylland 1 - 1 Liverpool
Wed 09/12/20 Ajax 0 - 1 Atalanta
Wed 09/12/20 PSG 5 - 1 Istanbul Basak…
Tue 08/12/20 Chelsea 1 - 1 Krasnodar
Tue 08/12/20 RB Leipzig 3 - 2 Manchester United
Tue 08/12/20 Dynamo Kyiv 1 - 0 Ferencvaros
Tue 08/12/20 Rennes 1 - 3 Sevilla
Tue 08/12/20 Barcelona 0 - 3 Juventus
Tue 08/12/20 Zenit 1 - 2 Borussia Dortmund
Tue 08/12/20 Lazio 2 - 2 Club Brugge
NDESHJET NE VAZHDIM
Tue 16/02/21 Barcelona 21 : 00 PSG
Tue 16/02/21 RB Leipzig 21 : 00 Liverpool
Wed 17/02/21 Porto 21 : 00 Juventus
Wed 17/02/21 Sevilla 21 : 00 Borussia Dortmund
Tue 23/02/21 Lazio 21 : 00 Bayern Munich
Tue 23/02/21 Atletico Madrid 21 : 00 Chelsea
Wed 24/02/21 Borussia M'gla… 21 : 00 Manchester City
Wed 24/02/21 Atalanta 21 : 00 Real Madrid
Tue 09/03/21 Juventus 21 : 00 Porto
Tue 09/03/21 Borussia Dortmund 21 : 00 Sevilla
Wed 10/03/21 Liverpool 21 : 00 RB Leipzig
Wed 10/03/21 PSG 21 : 00 Barcelona
Tue 16/03/21 Manchester City 21 : 00 Borussia M'gla…
Tue 16/03/21 Real Madrid 21 : 00 Atalanta
Wed 17/03/21 Bayern Munich 21 : 00 Lazio
Wed 17/03/21 Chelsea 21 : 00 Atletico Madrid

RENDITJA E CHAMPIONS LEAGUE
# Skuadra MP W D L F A D P
1 Bayern Munich 6 5 1 0 18 5 +13 16
2 Atletico Madrid 6 2 3 1 7 8 -1 9
3 Salzburg 6 1 1 4 10 17 -7 4
4 Lokomotiv Moscow 6 0 3 3 5 10 -5 3