Llogaria ime
AOL Portal
Sport
NDESHJET E CHAMPIONS LEAGUE
NDESHJET E LUAJTURA
Wed 04/05/22 Real Madrid 2 - 1 Manchester City
Tue 03/05/22 Villarreal 2 - 3 Liverpool
Wed 27/04/22 Liverpool 2 - 0 Villarreal
Tue 26/04/22 Manchester City 4 - 3 Real Madrid
Wed 13/04/22 Liverpool 3 - 3 Benfica
Wed 13/04/22 Atletico Madrid 0 - 0 Manchester City
Tue 12/04/22 Bayern Munich 1 - 1 Villarreal
Tue 12/04/22 Real Madrid 1 - 3 Chelsea
Wed 06/04/22 Villarreal 1 - 0 Bayern Munich
Wed 06/04/22 Chelsea 1 - 3 Real Madrid
Tue 05/04/22 Benfica 1 - 3 Liverpool
Tue 05/04/22 Manchester City 1 - 0 Atletico Madrid
Wed 16/03/22 Lille 1 - 2 Chelsea
Wed 16/03/22 Juventus 0 - 3 Villarreal
Tue 15/03/22 Manchester United 0 - 1 Atletico Madrid
Tue 15/03/22 Ajax 0 - 1 Benfica
Wed 09/03/22 Real Madrid 3 - 1 PSG
Wed 09/03/22 Manchester City 0 - 0 Sporting Lisbon
Tue 08/03/22 Bayern Munich 7 - 1 Salzburg
Tue 08/03/22 Liverpool 0 - 1 Inter Milan
NDESHJET NE VAZHDIM
Sat 28/05/22 Liverpool 21 : 00 Real Madrid

RENDITJA E CHAMPIONS LEAGUE
# Skuadra MP W D L F A D P
1 Manchester City 6 4 0 2 18 10 +8 12
2 PSG 6 3 2 1 13 8 +5 11
3 RB Leipzig 6 2 1 3 15 14 +1 7
4 Club Brugge 6 1 1 4 6 20 -14 4