Llogaria ime
AOL Portal
Sport
NDESHJET E SUPERLIGES
NDESHJET E LUAJTURA
Sun 22/05/22 Feronikeli 2 - 3 Drenica Skënderaj
Sun 22/05/22 Malisheva 0 - 0 Dukagjini
Sun 22/05/22 Drita 5 - 0 Ulpiana
Sun 22/05/22 Llapi 1 - 2 Prishtina
Sun 22/05/22 Ballkani 2 - 0 Gjilani
Sun 15/05/22 Gjilani 3 - 4 Malisheva
Sun 15/05/22 Drenica Skënderaj 3 - 1 Ballkani
Sun 15/05/22 Prishtina 0 - 1 Drita
Sun 15/05/22 Ulpiana 6 - 2 Feronikeli
Sun 15/05/22 Dukagjini 3 - 2 Llapi
Sun 08/05/22 Feronikeli 0 - 2 Ballkani
Sun 08/05/22 Malisheva 0 - 0 Drenica Skënderaj
Sun 08/05/22 Ulpiana 0 - 3 Prishtina
Sun 08/05/22 Drita 0 - 0 Dukagjini
Sun 08/05/22 Llapi 2 - 4 Gjilani
Thu 05/05/22 Drenica Skënderaj 1 - 0 Llapi
Thu 05/05/22 Ballkani 2 - 3 Malisheva
Wed 04/05/22 Prishtina 5 - 0 Feronikeli
Wed 04/05/22 Dukagjini 2 - 1 Ulpiana
Wed 04/05/22 Gjilani 0 - 0 Drita
NDESHJET NE VAZHDIM

RENDITJA E SUPERLIGES
# Skuadra MP W D L F A D P
1 Ballkani 36 23 7 6 61 26 +35 76
2 Drita 36 18 10 8 56 25 +31 64
3 Gjilani 36 16 14 6 57 36 +21 62
4 Llapi 36 15 9 12 57 44 +13 54
5 Prishtina 36 14 9 13 49 37 +12 51
6 Drenica Skënderaj 36 14 8 14 51 48 +3 50
7 Dukagjini 36 12 14 10 37 34 +3 50
8 Malisheva 36 13 9 14 45 43 +2 48
9 Ulpiana 36 6 9 21 34 72 -38 27
10 Feronikeli 36 3 3 30 16 98 -82 12
NDESHJET E KUPES
NDESHJET E LUAJTURA
Wed 13/04/22 Ramiz Sadiku 2 - 2 Drita
Wed 13/04/22 Llapi 2 - 0 Prishtina
Thu 07/04/22 Drita 3 - 0 Ramiz Sadiku
Thu 07/04/22 Prishtina 2 - 1 Llapi
Thu 17/03/22 Ramiz Sadiku 2 - 1 KEK-u
Wed 16/03/22 Drita 3 - 0 Ulpiana
Wed 16/03/22 Ballkani 1 - 1 Prishtina
Wed 16/03/22 Llapi 2 - 0 Gjilani
Mon 07/02/22 Ferizaj 0 - 2 Llapi
Sun 06/02/22 Fushë Kosova 0 - 5 Drita
Sun 06/02/22 Ballkani 1 - 0 Malisheva
Sun 06/02/22 Prishtina 1 - 1 Drenica Skënderaj
Sat 05/02/22 Ulpiana 1 - 1 Arbëria
Sat 05/02/22 2 Korriku 1 - 6 Ramiz Sadiku
Sat 05/02/22 Onix Banjë 0 - 3 KEK-u
Sat 05/02/22 Gjilani 2 - 1 Dukagjini
NDESHJET NE VAZHDIM
Thu 26/05/22 Drita 20 : 00 Llapi
RENDITJA E KUPES
# Skuadra MP W D L F A D P