Llogaria ime
AOL Portal
Sport
NDESHJET E SUPERLIGES
NDESHJET E LUAJTURA
Wed 28/09/22 Prishtina 0 - 0 Drita
Wed 28/09/22 Malisheva 2 - 3 Ballkani
Mon 19/09/22 Ferizaj 0 - 3 Ballkani
Sun 18/09/22 Trepça'89 3 - 0 Dukagjini
Sun 18/09/22 Drenica Skënderaj 2 - 1 Prishtina
Sat 17/09/22 Gjilani 0 - 1 Llapi
Sat 17/09/22 Malisheva 2 - 4 Drita
Thu 15/09/22 Trepça'89 1 - 1 Ferizaj
Thu 15/09/22 Dukagjini 1 - 2 Drenica Skënderaj
Wed 14/09/22 Prishtina 4 - 2 Malisheva
Wed 14/09/22 Drita 4 - 1 Gjilani
Sun 11/09/22 Ferizaj 2 - 1 Llapi
Sun 11/09/22 Gjilani 1 - 1 Prishtina
Sun 11/09/22 Ballkani 0 - 2 Drita
Sat 10/09/22 Drenica Skënderaj 2 - 5 Trepça'89
Sat 10/09/22 Malisheva 1 - 1 Dukagjini
Sun 04/09/22 Prishtina 0 - 1 Ballkani
Sun 04/09/22 Drenica Skënderaj 0 - 0 Ferizaj
Sun 04/09/22 Dukagjini 0 - 1 Gjilani
NDESHJET NE VAZHDIM
Wed 24/08/22 Trepça'89 17 : 00 Ballkani
Wed 14/09/22 Llapi 15 : 00 Ballkani
Fri 23/09/22 Ferizaj 02 : 00 Gjilani
Fri 23/09/22 Llapi 02 : 00 Drenica Skënderaj
Fri 23/09/22 Drita 02 : 00 Trepça'89
Fri 23/09/22 Prishtina 02 : 00 Dukagjini
Fri 23/09/22 Ballkani 02 : 00 Malisheva
Sat 01/10/22 Drenica Skënderaj 02 : 00 Ballkani
Sat 01/10/22 Malisheva 02 : 00 Gjilani
Sat 01/10/22 Trepça'89 02 : 00 Llapi
Sat 01/10/22 Prishtina 02 : 00 Ferizaj
Sat 01/10/22 Dukagjini 02 : 00 Drita
Sat 01/10/22 Drita 15 : 00 Drenica Skënderaj
Sat 01/10/22 Llapi 15 : 00 Malisheva
Sat 01/10/22 Ballkani 15 : 00 Gjilani
Sun 02/10/22 Prishtina 15 : 00 Trepça'89
Sun 02/10/22 Dukagjini 15 : 00 Ferizaj

RENDITJA E SUPERLIGES
# Skuadra MP W D L F A D P
1 Drita 8 5 3 0 18 6 +12 18
2 Ballkani 6 5 0 1 9 4 +5 15
3 Gjilani 8 4 2 2 10 9 +1 14
4 Prishtina 8 3 3 2 10 8 +2 12
5 Drenica Skënderaj 8 3 2 3 8 10 -2 11
6 Trepça'89 7 2 3 2 16 13 +3 9
7 Llapi 7 2 2 3 7 11 -4 8
8 Malisheva 8 2 1 5 14 18 -4 7
9 Ferizaj 8 1 4 3 7 12 -5 7
10 Dukagjini 8 0 2 6 4 12 -8 2
NDESHJET E KUPES
NDESHJET E LUAJTURA
NDESHJET NE VAZHDIM
RENDITJA E KUPES
# Skuadra MP W D L F A D P