Llogaria ime
AOL Portal
Sport
NDESHJET E SUPERLIGES
NDESHJET E LUAJTURA
Sun 11/12/22 Ballkani 1 - 1 Prishtina
Sun 04/12/22 Llapi 0 - 3 Ballkani
Wed 30/11/22 Trepça'89 1 - 1 Ballkani
Sun 27/11/22 Gjilani 0 - 3 Ballkani
Sun 27/11/22 Malisheva 0 - 0 Llapi
Sun 27/11/22 Trepça'89 0 - 3 Prishtina
Sat 26/11/22 Ferizaj 0 - 0 Dukagjini
Sat 26/11/22 Drenica Skënderaj 1 - 3 Drita
Sun 13/11/22 Drita 3 - 1 Malisheva
Sun 13/11/22 Llapi 0 - 1 Gjilani
Sun 13/11/22 Ballkani 2 - 0 Ferizaj
Sat 12/11/22 Dukagjini 1 - 0 Trepça'89
Sat 12/11/22 Prishtina 0 - 1 Drenica Skënderaj
Thu 10/11/22 Ballkani 1 - 4 Llapi
Thu 10/11/22 Gjilani 1 - 1 Drita
Wed 09/11/22 Malisheva 2 - 1 Prishtina
Wed 09/11/22 Ferizaj 2 - 3 Trepça'89
Wed 09/11/22 Drenica Skënderaj 0 - 1 Dukagjini
Sun 06/11/22 Llapi 1 - 2 Ferizaj
Sun 06/11/22 Drita 2 - 2 Ballkani
NDESHJET NE VAZHDIM

RENDITJA E SUPERLIGES
# Skuadra MP W D L F A D P
1 Drita 18 11 5 2 36 19 +17 38
2 Ballkani 18 11 5 2 30 15 +15 38
3 Prishtina 18 7 6 5 25 19 +6 27
4 Gjilani 18 7 6 5 18 21 -3 27
5 Dukagjini 18 6 4 8 17 16 +1 22
6 Llapi 18 5 5 8 23 28 -5 20
7 Drenica Skënderaj 18 5 5 8 17 22 -5 20
8 Malisheva 18 5 4 9 29 30 -1 19
9 Trepça'89 18 4 7 7 28 35 -7 19
10 Ferizaj 18 2 7 9 15 33 -18 13
NDESHJET E KUPES
NDESHJET E LUAJTURA
Sat 04/02/23 Liria Prizren 2 - 3 Llapi
Sat 04/02/23 Feronikeli 1 - 0 Trepça'89
Sat 04/02/23 Ballkani 2 - 0 A&N
Sat 04/02/23 Flamurtari 1 - 1 Vushtrria
Thu 24/11/22 Phoenix Banjë 1 - 3 Ballkani
Wed 23/11/22 Drita 1 - 2 Liria Prizren
Thu 17/11/22 Trepça Mitrovicë 0 - 5 Gjilani
Thu 17/11/22 Ramiz Sadiku 0 - 4 Malisheva
Thu 17/11/22 Fushë Kosova 4 - 1 Arbëria
Thu 17/11/22 Llapi 6 - 2 Vllaznia Pozheran
Thu 17/11/22 Vëllaznimi 0 - 3 Prishtina
Thu 17/11/22 A&N 2 - 1 Rahoveci
Thu 17/11/22 Behari 3 - 0 Ferizaj
Thu 17/11/22 Drenica Skënderaj 2 - 2 Flamurtari
Thu 17/11/22 Vjosa 1 - 0 Ulpiana
Thu 17/11/22 Vushtrria 1 - 0 Drenasi
Thu 17/11/22 Feronikeli 4 - 1 2 Korriku
Thu 17/11/22 Prizreni 0 - 0 Istogu
Thu 17/11/22 Dukagjini 2 - 0 Rilindja 1974
Thu 17/11/22 Trepça'89 3 - 0 Kika
NDESHJET NE VAZHDIM
Sun 05/02/23 Malisheva 13 : 00 Fushë Kosova
Sun 05/02/23 Prishtina 13 : 00 Dukagjini
Sun 05/02/23 Gjilani 13 : 00 Vjosa
Sun 05/02/23 Behari 13 : 00 Prizreni
RENDITJA E KUPES
# Skuadra MP W D L F A D P