Llogaria ime
Veriu Portal
Sport

NDESHJET E SUPERLIGES
NDESHJET E LUAJTURA
Sat 18/05/24 Gjilani 2 - 1 Drita
Sat 18/05/24 Feronikeli 3 - 2 Dukagjini
Sat 18/05/24 Prishtina 5 - 0 Fushë Kosova
Sat 18/05/24 Llapi 0 - 1 Ballkani
Sat 18/05/24 Malisheva 7 - 4 Liria Prizren
Sun 12/05/24 Llapi 1 - 0 Malisheva
Sun 12/05/24 Liria Prizren 1 - 3 Gjilani
Sun 12/05/24 Ballkani 3 - 0 Fushë Kosova
Sun 12/05/24 Dukagjini 1 - 0 Prishtina
Sun 12/05/24 Drita 0 - 0 Feronikeli
Thu 09/05/24 Fushë Kosova 1 - 2 Dukagjini
Thu 09/05/24 Feronikeli 4 - 1 Liria Prizren
Thu 09/05/24 Malisheva 0 - 2 Ballkani
Thu 09/05/24 Gjilani 1 - 1 Llapi
Thu 09/05/24 Prishtina 1 - 2 Drita
Sun 05/05/24 Malisheva 0 - 0 Gjilani
Sun 05/05/24 Llapi 3 - 2 Feronikeli
Sun 05/05/24 Ballkani 3 - 0 Dukagjini
Sun 05/05/24 Drita 3 - 1 Fushë Kosova
Sun 05/05/24 Liria Prizren 0 - 1 Prishtina
NDESHJET NE VAZHDIM
Sun 26/05/24 Dukagjini 02 : 00 Gjilani
Sun 26/05/24 Fushë Kosova 15 : 00 Feronikeli
Sun 26/05/24 Drita 15 : 00 Malisheva
Sun 26/05/24 Ballkani 15 : 00 Prishtina
Sun 26/05/24 Liria Prizren 15 : 00 Llapi

RENDITJA E SUPERLIGES
# Skuadra MP W D L F A D P
1 Ballkani 35 22 9 4 60 25 +35 75
2 Llapi 35 20 8 7 51 26 +25 68
3 Drita 35 19 9 7 48 26 +22 66
4 Malisheva 35 17 5 13 57 44 +13 56
5 Prishtina 35 11 16 8 40 30 +10 49
6 Dukagjini 35 10 15 10 36 44 -8 45
7 Gjilani 35 10 12 13 39 36 +3 42
8 Feronikeli 35 11 8 16 36 47 -11 41
9 Fushë Kosova 35 4 8 23 20 61 -41 20
10 Liria Prizren 35 2 8 25 25 73 -48 14
NDESHJET E KUPES
NDESHJET E LUAJTURA
Wed 22/05/24 Ballkani 2 - 2 Prishtina
Wed 24/04/24 Drita 0 - 0 Prishtina
Wed 24/04/24 Ballkani 2 - 2 Suhareka
Wed 03/04/24 Prishtina 0 - 0 Drita
Wed 03/04/24 Suhareka 0 - 1 Ballkani
Thu 07/03/24 Vjosa 0 - 1 Suhareka
Thu 07/03/24 Malisheva 0 - 3 Ballkani
Wed 06/03/24 Dukagjini 0 - 0 Drita
Wed 06/03/24 Prishtina 5 - 1 Trepça'89
Sun 04/02/24 Dukagjini 1 - 0 Dinamo Ferizaj
Sun 04/02/24 Ballkani 1 - 0 Vëllaznimi
Sun 04/02/24 Drita 3 - 0 Rilindja 1974
Sun 04/02/24 Trepça'89 2 - 2 Llapi
Sat 03/02/24 Vjosa 4 - 1 2 Korriku
Sat 03/02/24 Suhareka 3 - 1 Prishtina e Re
Sat 03/02/24 Feronikeli 1 - 3 Malisheva
Sat 03/02/24 Gjilani 0 - 0 Prishtina
Fri 08/12/23 Dinamo Ferizaj 1 - 0 Vushtrria
NDESHJET NE VAZHDIM
RENDITJA E KUPES
# Skuadra MP W D L F A D P