Llogaria ime
AOL Portal
Sport
NDESHJET E SUPERLIGES
NDESHJET E LUAJTURA
Sat 10/04/21 Ballkani 4 - 1 Besa Pejë
Sat 10/04/21 Gjilani 1 - 0 Feronikeli
Fri 09/04/21 Arbëria 0 - 1 Trepça'89
Mon 05/04/21 Gjilani 5 - 1 Besa Pejë
Sun 04/04/21 Feronikeli 4 - 0 Llapi
Sun 04/04/21 Ballkani 0 - 1 Prishtina
Sat 03/04/21 Arbëria 1 - 3 Drita
Sat 03/04/21 Drenica Skënderaj 2 - 0 Trepça'89
Tue 30/03/21 Prishtina 0 - 0 Gjilani
Sun 21/03/21 Trepça'89 0 - 2 Ballkani
Sun 21/03/21 Llapi 4 - 3 Arbëria
Sat 20/03/21 Besa Pejë 2 - 1 Feronikeli
Sat 20/03/21 Drita 1 - 1 Drenica Skënderaj
Sun 14/03/21 Ballkani 0 - 0 Drita
Sun 14/03/21 Gjilani 2 - 1 Trepça'89
Sun 14/03/21 Drenica Skënderaj 1 - 1 Arbëria
Sat 13/03/21 Besa Pejë 1 - 4 Llapi
Sat 13/03/21 Feronikeli 2 - 0 Prishtina
Thu 11/03/21 Drita 2 - 0 Gjilani
Thu 11/03/21 Arbëria 2 - 6 Ballkani
NDESHJET NE VAZHDIM
Sun 11/04/21 Llapi 15 : 00 Drita
Sun 11/04/21 Drenica Skënderaj 15 : 00 Prishtina

RENDITJA E SUPERLIGES
# Skuadra MP W D L F A D P
1 Ballkani 28 18 4 6 62 32 +30 58
2 Drita 27 17 7 3 42 20 +22 58
3 Prishtina 27 16 6 5 45 17 +28 54
4 Gjilani 28 11 10 7 30 26 +4 43
5 Trepça'89 28 10 5 13 28 38 -10 35
6 Feronikeli 28 8 10 10 34 25 +9 34
7 Llapi 27 10 3 14 36 39 -3 33
8 Drenica Skënderaj 27 7 9 11 23 36 -13 30
9 Arbëria 28 7 6 15 29 44 -15 27
10 Besa Pejë 28 2 4 22 21 73 -52 10
NDESHJET E KUPES
NDESHJET E LUAJTURA
Wed 07/04/21 Prishtina 2 - 3 Llapi
Wed 07/04/21 Istogu 0 - 3 Dukagjini
Thu 18/03/21 Istogu 1 - 1 A&N
Thu 18/03/21 Trepça'89 1 - 2 Llapi
Wed 17/03/21 Dukagjini 1 - 0 Drenica Skënderaj
Wed 17/03/21 Feronikeli 0 - 0 Prishtina
Thu 11/02/21 Dukagjini 3 - 1 2 Korriku
Wed 10/02/21 Arbëria 0 - 1 Feronikeli
Wed 10/02/21 Istogu 2 - 0 Gjilani
Wed 10/02/21 Trepça'89 4 - 0 Ferizaj
Wed 10/02/21 A&N 1 - 0 Flamurtari
Tue 09/02/21 Llapi 0 - 0 Ballkani
Tue 09/02/21 Prishtina 0 - 0 Drita
Tue 09/02/21 Drenica Skënderaj 4 - 0 Ulpiana
Thu 17/12/20 Ramiz Sadiku 1 - 2 Arbëria
Thu 17/12/20 Drita 2 - 1 Trepça Mitrovicë
Thu 17/12/20 Vëllaznimi 1 - 3 Trepça'89
Thu 17/12/20 Prizreni 0 - 4 Feronikeli
Thu 17/12/20 Vushtrria 0 - 1 Drenica Skënderaj
NDESHJET NE VAZHDIM
Wed 21/04/21 Dukagjini 02 : 00 Istogu
Wed 21/04/21 Llapi 02 : 00 Prishtina
RENDITJA E KUPES
# Skuadra MP W D L F A D P