Llogaria ime
AOL Portal
Sport
>> Kreu Sport -> Klasifikimi i Moto GP

Klasifikimi i Moto GP

KLASIFIKIMI I SUPERLIGES
# Skuadra MP W D L F A D P
1 Tirana 6 4 2 0 12 6 +6 14
2 Kukësi 6 3 2 1 13 8 +5 11
3 Teuta Durrës 6 3 2 1 8 6 +2 11
4 Vllaznia Shkodër 6 2 3 1 13 10 +3 9
5 Dinamo Tirana 6 2 3 1 8 8 +0 9
6 Egnatia Rrogozhinë 6 2 2 2 6 7 -1 8
7 Laçi 6 1 2 3 7 11 -4 5
8 Partizani Tirana 6 0 4 2 4 6 -2 4
9 Kastrioti Krujë 6 1 1 4 5 9 -4 4
10 Skënderbeu Korçë 6 0 3 3 4 9 -5 3

NDESHJET E SUPERLIGES
Mon 25/10/21 Tirana 1 - 0 Partizani Tirana
Sun 24/10/21 Skënderbeu Korçë 0 - 1 Dinamo Tirana
Sun 24/10/21 Kukësi 2 - 0 Vllaznia Shkodër
Sat 23/10/21 Kastrioti Krujë 0 - 1 Laçi
Sat 23/10/21 Egnatia Rrogozhinë 0 - 1 Teuta Durrës
Mon 18/10/21 Vllaznia Shkodër 6 - 3 Dinamo Tirana
Sun 17/10/21 Teuta Durrës 2 - 3 Tirana
Sun 17/10/21 Partizani Tirana 1 - 1 Kukësi
Sat 16/10/21 Laçi 0 - 1 Egnatia Rrogozhinë
Sat 16/10/21 Kastrioti Krujë 2 - 0 Skënderbeu Korçë
Sun 03/10/21 Kukësi 2 - 3 Teuta Durrës
Sun 03/10/21 Tirana 2 - 0 Laçi
Sat 02/10/21 Skënderbeu Korçë 0 - 0 Vllaznia Shkodër
Sat 02/10/21 Egnatia Rrogozhinë 2 - 1 Kastrioti Krujë
Fri 01/10/21 Dinamo Tirana 1 - 1 Partizani Tirana
Mon 27/09/21 Laçi 2 - 2 Kukësi
Mon 27/09/21 Egnatia Rrogozhinë 1 - 1 Skënderbeu Korçë
Sun 26/09/21 Partizani Tirana 1 - 1 Vllaznia Shkodër
Sat 25/09/21 Teuta Durrës 0 - 0 Dinamo Tirana
Sat 25/09/21 Kastrioti Krujë 1 - 1 Tirana
Fri 29/10/21 Dinamo Tirana 19 : 45 Kukësi
Sat 30/10/21 Laçi 13 : 45 Skënderbeu Korçë
Sat 30/10/21 Vllaznia Shkodër 16 : 45 Tirana
Sun 31/10/21 Teuta Durrës 14 : 45 Kastrioti Krujë
Sun 31/10/21 Partizani Tirana 17 : 45 Egnatia Rrogozhinë
Fri 05/11/21 Tirana 20 : 45 Dinamo Tirana
Sat 06/11/21 Kastrioti Krujë 14 : 45 Partizani Tirana
Sat 06/11/21 Skënderbeu Korçë 17 : 45 Kukësi
Sun 07/11/21 Egnatia Rrogozhinë 14 : 45 Vllaznia Shkodër
Sun 07/11/21 Laçi 14 : 45 Teuta Durrës
Sat 20/11/21 Teuta Durrës 02 : 00 Skënderbeu Korçë
Sat 20/11/21 Partizani Tirana 02 : 00 Laçi
Sat 20/11/21 Vllaznia Shkodër 02 : 00 Kastrioti Krujë
Sat 20/11/21 Dinamo Tirana 02 : 00 Egnatia Rrogozhinë
Sat 20/11/21 Kukësi 02 : 00 Tirana
Sat 27/11/21 Dinamo Tirana 02 : 00 Kastrioti Krujë
Sat 27/11/21 Partizani Tirana 02 : 00 Teuta Durrës
Sat 27/11/21 Kukësi 02 : 00 Egnatia Rrogozhinë
Sat 27/11/21 Vllaznia Shkodër 02 : 00 Laçi
Sat 27/11/21 Skënderbeu Korçë 02 : 00 Tirana