Llogaria ime
AOL Portal Sport
>> Kreu Sport -> Klasifikimi i Moto GP

Klasifikimi i Moto GP

KLASIFIKIMI I SUPERLIGES
# Skuadra MP W D L F A D P
1 Kukėsi 18 9 5 4 26 13 +13 32
2 Tirana 18 9 4 5 29 20 +9 31
3 Bylis 18 8 6 4 26 15 +11 30
4 Laēi 19 8 5 6 28 15 +13 29
5 Partizani Tirana 18 8 4 6 21 16 +5 28
6 Teuta Durrės 18 7 7 4 13 13 +0 28
7 Vllaznia Shkodėr 19 7 6 6 17 14 +3 27
8 Skėnderbeu Korēė 19 8 3 8 20 29 -9 27
9 Luftėtari Gjir… 18 2 6 10 9 29 -20 12
10 Flamurtari 19 0 6 13 13 38 -25 6

NDESHJET E SUPERLIGES
Sat 25/01/20 Vllaznia Shkodėr 0 - 0 Laēi
Sat 25/01/20 Skėnderbeu Korēė 1 - 0 Flamurtari
Wed 22/01/20 Tirana 2 - 1 Bylis
Wed 22/01/20 Luftėtari Gjir… 0 - 0 Kukėsi
Tue 21/01/20 Teuta Durrės 0 - 1 Laēi
Tue 21/01/20 Skėnderbeu Korēė 3 - 2 Partizani Tirana
Tue 21/01/20 Vllaznia Shkodėr 2 - 0 Flamurtari
Mon 23/12/19 Flamurtari 1 - 3 Teuta Durrės
Sun 22/12/19 Kukėsi 1 - 1 Skėnderbeu Korēė
Sun 22/12/19 Partizani Tirana 1 - 0 Vllaznia Shkodėr
Sun 22/12/19 Bylis 1 - 0 Luftėtari Gjir…
Sun 22/12/19 Laēi 1 - 2 Tirana
Wed 18/12/19 Tirana 2 - 0 Flamurtari
Wed 18/12/19 Luftėtari Gjir… 2 - 0 Skėnderbeu Korēė
Wed 18/12/19 Vllaznia Shkodėr 1 - 2 Kukėsi
Wed 18/12/19 Teuta Durrės 1 - 0 Partizani Tirana
Wed 18/12/19 Bylis 1 - 0 Laēi
Sun 26/01/20 Teuta Durrės 16 : 00 Bylis
Sun 26/01/20 Tirana 16 : 00 Luftėtari Gjir…
Sun 26/01/20 Kukėsi 19 : 00 Partizani Tirana
Sun 02/02/20 Luftėtari Gjir… 14 : 00 Partizani Tirana
Sun 02/02/20 Flamurtari 17 : 00 Kukėsi
Sun 02/02/20 Tirana 17 : 00 Teuta Durrės
Mon 03/02/20 Laēi 14 : 00 Skėnderbeu Korēė
Mon 03/02/20 Bylis 14 : 00 Vllaznia Shkodėr
Fri 07/02/20 Vllaznia Shkodėr 18 : 00 Tirana
Sat 08/02/20 Kukėsi 14 : 00 Laēi
Sat 08/02/20 Skėnderbeu Korēė 14 : 00 Bylis
Sat 08/02/20 Teuta Durrės 17 : 00 Luftėtari Gjir…
Sat 08/02/20 Partizani Tirana 17 : 00 Flamurtari
Sat 15/02/20 Bylis 01 : 00 Kukėsi
Sat 15/02/20 Luftėtari Gjir… 01 : 00 Flamurtari
Sat 15/02/20 Laēi 01 : 00 Partizani Tirana
Sat 15/02/20 Teuta Durrės 01 : 00 Vllaznia Shkodėr
Sat 15/02/20 Tirana 01 : 00 Skėnderbeu Korēė