Llogaria ime
AOL Portal
Sport
NDESHJET E SUPERLIGES
NDESHJET E LUAJTURA
Mon 09/03/20 Skënderbeu Korçë 2 - 1 Kukësi
Mon 09/03/20 Vllaznia Shkodër 1 - 0 Partizani Tirana
Sun 08/03/20 Tirana 1 - 0 Laçi
Sun 08/03/20 Teuta Durrës 1 - 1 Flamurtari
Sun 08/03/20 Luftëtari Gjir… 1 - 1 Bylis
Wed 04/03/20 Skënderbeu Korçë 2 - 0 Luftëtari Gjir…
Wed 04/03/20 Kukësi 0 - 0 Vllaznia Shkodër
Wed 04/03/20 Flamurtari 0 - 2 Tirana
Wed 04/03/20 Partizani Tirana 0 - 1 Teuta Durrës
Wed 04/03/20 Laçi 2 - 1 Bylis
Sat 29/02/20 Teuta Durrës 2 - 2 Kukësi
Sat 29/02/20 Bylis 0 - 0 Flamurtari
Sat 29/02/20 Luftëtari Gjir… 0 - 2 Laçi
Sat 29/02/20 Vllaznia Shkodër 0 - 1 Skënderbeu Korçë
Fri 28/02/20 Tirana 5 - 1 Partizani Tirana
Sat 22/02/20 Skënderbeu Korçë 3 - 2 Teuta Durrës
Sat 22/02/20 Partizani Tirana 2 - 2 Bylis
Sat 22/02/20 Vllaznia Shkodër 4 - 0 Luftëtari Gjir…
Sat 22/02/20 Flamurtari 1 - 3 Laçi
Fri 21/02/20 Kukësi 1 - 2 Tirana
NDESHJET NE VAZHDIM
Wed 03/06/20 Kukësi 17 : 00 Luftëtari Gjir…
Wed 03/06/20 Laçi 17 : 00 Teuta Durrës
Wed 03/06/20 Bylis 17 : 00 Tirana
Wed 03/06/20 Flamurtari 17 : 00 Vllaznia Shkodër
Wed 03/06/20 Partizani Tirana 20 : 00 Skënderbeu Korçë
Sun 07/06/20 Flamurtari 17 : 00 Skënderbeu Korçë
Sun 07/06/20 Laçi 17 : 00 Vllaznia Shkodër
Sun 07/06/20 Luftëtari Gjir… 17 : 00 Tirana
Sun 07/06/20 Bylis 17 : 00 Teuta Durrës
Sun 07/06/20 Partizani Tirana 20 : 00 Kukësi
Sun 14/06/20 Partizani Tirana 02 : 00 Luftëtari Gjir…
Sun 14/06/20 Vllaznia Shkodër 02 : 00 Bylis
Sun 14/06/20 Teuta Durrës 02 : 00 Tirana
Sun 14/06/20 Skënderbeu Korçë 02 : 00 Laçi
Sun 14/06/20 Kukësi 02 : 00 Flamurtari
Sun 21/06/20 Laçi 02 : 00 Kukësi
Sun 21/06/20 Flamurtari 02 : 00 Partizani Tirana
Sun 21/06/20 Bylis 02 : 00 Skënderbeu Korçë
Sun 21/06/20 Tirana 02 : 00 Vllaznia Shkodër
Sun 21/06/20 Luftëtari Gjir… 02 : 00 Teuta Durrës

RENDITJA E SUPERLIGES
# Skuadra MP W D L F A D P
1 Tirana 26 16 5 5 48 25 +23 53
2 Kukësi 26 12 8 6 39 22 +17 44
3 Laçi 26 12 5 9 38 24 +14 41
4 Skënderbeu Korçë 26 12 5 9 30 35 -5 41
5 Teuta Durrës 26 10 10 6 25 23 +2 40
6 Partizani Tirana 26 11 5 10 32 27 +5 38
7 Bylis 26 8 12 6 34 25 +9 36
8 Vllaznia Shkodër 26 9 8 9 25 21 +4 35
9 Luftëtari Gjir… 26 2 8 16 12 48 -36 14
10 Flamurtari 26 1 8 17 17 50 -33 11
NDESHJET E KATEGORISE I
NDESHJET E LUAJTURA
Sat 07/03/20 Devolli 2 - 1 Turbina Cërrik
Sat 07/03/20 Iliria Fushë-Krujë 4 - 2 Shënkolli
Sat 07/03/20 Tërbuni Pukë 1 - 4 Veleçiku Koplik
Sat 07/03/20 Egnatia Rrogozhinë 1 - 0 Dinamo Tirana
Sat 29/02/20 Veleçiku Koplik 3 - 1 Dinamo Tirana
Sat 29/02/20 Besëlidhja Lezhë 1 - 2 Erzeni Shijak
Sat 29/02/20 Kastrioti Krujë 1 - 0 Korabi Peshkopi
Sat 29/02/20 Lushnja 3 - 2 Iliria Fushë-Krujë
Sat 29/02/20 Tërbuni Pukë 1 - 1 Burreli
Sat 29/02/20 Pogradeci 5 - 1 Turbina Cërrik
Sat 29/02/20 Elbasani 1 - 2 Shënkolli
Sat 29/02/20 Devolli 2 - 3 Besa Kavajë
Sat 29/02/20 Oriku 0 - 0 Apolonia Fier
Sun 23/02/20 Besa Kavajë 0 - 2 Pogradeci
Sun 23/02/20 Turbina Cërrik 0 - 0 Lushnja
Sun 23/02/20 Shënkolli 0 - 1 Oriku
Sun 23/02/20 Iliria Fushë-Krujë 0 - 1 Elbasani
Sun 23/02/20 Apolonia Fier 1 - 1 Devolli
NDESHJET NE VAZHDIM
Sat 14/09/19 Shkumbini Peqin 16 : 00 Burreli
Sat 21/09/19 Dinamo Tirana 16 : 00 Shkumbini Peqin
Sat 28/09/19 Shkumbini Peqin 16 : 00 Erzeni Shijak
Sat 05/10/19 Korabi Peshkopi 14 : 00 Shkumbini Peqin
Sat 19/10/19 Shkumbini Peqin 14 : 00 Kastrioti Krujë
Sun 27/10/19 Besëlidhja Lezhë 14 : 00 Shkumbini Peqin
Sat 02/11/19 Shkumbini Peqin 15 : 00 Veleçiku Koplik
Sat 09/11/19 Tërbuni Pukë 14 : 00 Shkumbini Peqin
Sat 23/11/19 Shkumbini Peqin 14 : 00 Egnatia Rrogozhinë
Sat 07/12/19 Burreli 14 : 00 Shkumbini Peqin
Sat 14/12/19 Shkumbini Peqin 14 : 00 Dinamo Tirana
Sat 21/12/19 Erzeni Shijak 14 : 00 Shkumbini Peqin
Sat 25/01/20 Shkumbini Peqin 14 : 00 Korabi Peshkopi
Sat 01/02/20 Kastrioti Krujë 15 : 00 Shkumbini Peqin
Sat 08/02/20 Shkumbini Peqin 15 : 00 Besëlidhja Lezhë
Sat 15/02/20 Veleçiku Koplik 15 : 00 Shkumbini Peqin
Sat 22/02/20 Shkumbini Peqin 15 : 00 Tërbuni Pukë
Sat 29/02/20 Egnatia Rrogozhinë 15 : 00 Shkumbini Peqin
Wed 11/03/20 Oriku 15 : 00 Elbasani
RENDITJA E KATEGORISE I
# Skuadra MP W D L F A D P
1 Kastrioti Krujë 16 11 4 1 19 4 +15 37
2 Besëlidhja Lezhë 16 8 4 4 19 12 +7 28
3 Erzeni Shijak 16 7 4 5 18 10 +8 25
4 Korabi Peshkopi 16 8 1 7 16 15 +1 25
5 Burreli 16 6 6 4 17 16 +1 24
6 Egnatia Rrogozhinë 16 4 7 5 14 13 +1 19
7 Tërbuni Pukë 16 3 6 7 11 16 -5 15
8 Veleçiku Koplik 16 3 4 9 11 22 -11 13
9 Dinamo Tirana 16 3 2 11 9 26 -17 11
10 Shkumbini Peqin 0 0 0 0 0 0 +0 -3