Llogaria ime
AOL Portal
Sport
NDESHJET E SUPERLIGES
NDESHJET E LUAJTURA
Sun 28/06/20 Skënderbeu Korçë 1 - 2 Tirana
Sun 28/06/20 Kukësi 1 - 0 Bylis
Sun 28/06/20 Vllaznia Shkodër 0 - 3 Teuta Durrës
Sat 27/06/20 Flamurtari 6 - 1 Luftëtari Gjir…
Sat 27/06/20 Partizani Tirana 1 - 0 Laçi
Sat 20/06/20 Bylis 1 - 0 Skënderbeu Korçë
Sat 20/06/20 Luftëtari Gjir… 1 - 5 Teuta Durrës
Sat 20/06/20 Laçi 2 - 0 Kukësi
Fri 19/06/20 Flamurtari 1 - 2 Partizani Tirana
Fri 19/06/20 Tirana 3 - 0 Vllaznia Shkodër
Mon 15/06/20 Teuta Durrës 1 - 0 Tirana
Mon 15/06/20 Skënderbeu Korçë 1 - 1 Laçi
Mon 15/06/20 Vllaznia Shkodër 2 - 2 Bylis
Mon 15/06/20 Kukësi 4 - 1 Flamurtari
Sun 14/06/20 Partizani Tirana 8 - 1 Luftëtari Gjir…
Sun 07/06/20 Bylis 1 - 0 Teuta Durrës
Sun 07/06/20 Luftëtari Gjir… 0 - 5 Tirana
Sun 07/06/20 Laçi 5 - 2 Vllaznia Shkodër
Sun 07/06/20 Flamurtari 0 - 1 Skënderbeu Korçë
Sun 07/06/20 Partizani Tirana 1 - 3 Kukësi
NDESHJET NE VAZHDIM
Sun 05/07/20 Luftëtari Gjir… 17 : 45 Vllaznia Shkodër
Sun 05/07/20 Laçi 17 : 45 Flamurtari
Mon 06/07/20 Tirana 17 : 45 Kukësi
Mon 06/07/20 Bylis 17 : 45 Partizani Tirana
Mon 06/07/20 Teuta Durrës 20 : 45 Skënderbeu Korçë
Fri 10/07/20 Flamurtari 17 : 45 Bylis
Fri 10/07/20 Partizani Tirana 20 : 45 Tirana
Sat 11/07/20 Laçi 17 : 45 Luftëtari Gjir…
Sat 11/07/20 Kukësi 20 : 45 Teuta Durrës
Sat 11/07/20 Skënderbeu Korçë 20 : 45 Vllaznia Shkodër
Sat 18/07/20 Luftëtari Gjir… 17 : 45 Skënderbeu Korçë
Sat 18/07/20 Tirana 17 : 45 Flamurtari
Sun 19/07/20 Bylis 17 : 45 Laçi
Sun 19/07/20 Vllaznia Shkodër 20 : 45 Kukësi
Sun 19/07/20 Teuta Durrës 20 : 45 Partizani Tirana
Fri 24/07/20 Laçi 17 : 45 Tirana
Fri 24/07/20 Flamurtari 17 : 45 Teuta Durrës
Fri 24/07/20 Bylis 17 : 45 Luftëtari Gjir…
Fri 24/07/20 Partizani Tirana 20 : 45 Vllaznia Shkodër
Fri 24/07/20 Kukësi 20 : 45 Skënderbeu Korçë

RENDITJA E SUPERLIGES
# Skuadra MP W D L F A D P
1 Tirana 31 20 5 6 61 28 +33 65
2 Kukësi 31 16 8 7 49 27 +22 56
3 Teuta Durrës 31 13 11 7 35 26 +9 50
4 Laçi 31 14 7 10 47 29 +18 49
5 Skënderbeu Korçë 31 14 6 11 35 40 -5 48
6 Partizani Tirana 31 14 5 12 45 34 +11 47
7 Bylis 31 10 13 8 39 31 +8 43
8 Vllaznia Shkodër 31 10 9 12 32 35 -3 39
9 Flamurtari 31 2 8 21 26 61 -35 14
10 Luftëtari Gjir… 31 2 8 21 16 74 -58 14
NDESHJET E KATEGORISE I
NDESHJET E LUAJTURA
Sun 28/06/20 Apolonia Fier 8 - 5 Besa Kavajë
Sun 28/06/20 Besëlidhja Lezhë 2 - 2 Korabi Peshkopi
Sun 28/06/20 Lushnja 3 - 2 Pogradeci
Sun 28/06/20 Erzeni Shijak 2 - 2 Kastrioti Krujë
Sat 27/06/20 Dinamo Tirana 1 - 1 Tërbuni Pukë
Sat 27/06/20 Oriku 1 - 0 Devolli
Sat 27/06/20 Elbasani 5 - 0 Shënkolli
Sat 27/06/20 Turbina Cërrik 4 - 0 Iliria Fushë-Krujë
Sat 27/06/20 Burreli 2 - 1 Egnatia Rrogozhinë
Sun 21/06/20 Iliria Fushë-Krujë 2 - 0 Oriku
Sun 21/06/20 Devolli 1 - 2 Elbasani
Sun 21/06/20 Shënkolli 0 - 3 Turbina Cërrik
Sat 20/06/20 Kastrioti Krujë 1 - 0 Besëlidhja Lezhë
Sat 20/06/20 Lushnja 2 - 0 Besa Kavajë
Sat 20/06/20 Veleçiku Koplik 0 - 3 Dinamo Tirana
Sat 20/06/20 Tërbuni Pukë 2 - 1 Burreli
Sat 20/06/20 Pogradeci 0 - 1 Apolonia Fier
Sat 20/06/20 Erzeni Shijak 0 - 1 Korabi Peshkopi
Wed 17/06/20 Oriku 1 - 0 Elbasani
Mon 15/06/20 Apolonia Fier 3 - 1 Lushnja
NDESHJET NE VAZHDIM
Sat 14/09/19 Shkumbini Peqin 16 : 00 Burreli
Sat 21/09/19 Dinamo Tirana 16 : 00 Shkumbini Peqin
Sat 28/09/19 Shkumbini Peqin 16 : 00 Erzeni Shijak
Sat 05/10/19 Korabi Peshkopi 14 : 00 Shkumbini Peqin
Sat 19/10/19 Shkumbini Peqin 14 : 00 Kastrioti Krujë
Sun 27/10/19 Besëlidhja Lezhë 14 : 00 Shkumbini Peqin
Sat 02/11/19 Shkumbini Peqin 15 : 00 Veleçiku Koplik
Sat 09/11/19 Tërbuni Pukë 14 : 00 Shkumbini Peqin
Sat 23/11/19 Shkumbini Peqin 14 : 00 Egnatia Rrogozhinë
Sat 07/12/19 Burreli 14 : 00 Shkumbini Peqin
Sat 14/12/19 Shkumbini Peqin 14 : 00 Dinamo Tirana
Sat 21/12/19 Erzeni Shijak 14 : 00 Shkumbini Peqin
Sat 25/01/20 Shkumbini Peqin 14 : 00 Korabi Peshkopi
Sat 01/02/20 Kastrioti Krujë 15 : 00 Shkumbini Peqin
Sat 08/02/20 Shkumbini Peqin 15 : 00 Besëlidhja Lezhë
Sat 15/02/20 Veleçiku Koplik 15 : 00 Shkumbini Peqin
Sat 22/02/20 Shkumbini Peqin 15 : 00 Tërbuni Pukë
Sat 29/02/20 Egnatia Rrogozhinë 15 : 00 Shkumbini Peqin
RENDITJA E KATEGORISE I
# Skuadra MP W D L F A D P
1 Kastrioti Krujë 16 11 4 1 19 4 +15 37
2 Besëlidhja Lezhë 16 8 4 4 19 12 +7 28
3 Erzeni Shijak 16 7 4 5 18 10 +8 25
4 Korabi Peshkopi 16 8 1 7 16 15 +1 25
5 Burreli 16 6 6 4 17 16 +1 24
6 Egnatia Rrogozhinë 16 4 7 5 14 13 +1 19
7 Tërbuni Pukë 16 3 6 7 11 16 -5 15
8 Veleçiku Koplik 16 3 4 9 11 22 -11 13
9 Dinamo Tirana 16 3 2 11 9 26 -17 11
10 Shkumbini Peqin 0 0 0 0 0 0 +0 -3