Llogaria ime
AOL Portal Sport

Gr./Faza G

Spanje [3]
Itali [0]

Gr./Faza I

Kroaci [1]
Kosove [0]
05 Sht 2017
ORA: 20:45

Gr./Faza G

Itali
Izrael
05 Sht 2017
ORA: 20:45

Gr./Faza I

Islande
Ukrahine
>> Kreu Sport -> Klasifikimi i Moto GP

Klasifikimi i Moto GP

**
KLASIFIKIMI I SUPERLIGES
# Skuadra MP W D L F A D P
1 Skėnderbeu Korēė 29 20 6 3 58 24 +34 66
2 Kukėsi 30 16 7 7 51 31 +20 55
3 Luftėtari Gjir… 30 13 8 9 36 30 +6 47
4 Partizani Tirana 29 13 6 10 33 27 +6 45
5 Laēi 30 12 7 11 33 32 +1 43
6 Flamurtari 30 11 10 9 32 29 +3 43
7 Kamza 30 10 7 13 31 36 -5 37
8 Teuta Durrės 30 8 9 13 35 45 -10 33
9 Vllaznia Shkodėr 30 9 6 15 29 37 -8 33
10 Lushnja 30 2 4 24 21 68 -47 10

NDESHJET E SUPERLIGES
Sun 22/04/18 Flamurtari 3 - 1 Teuta Durrės
Sun 22/04/18 Laēi 0 - 0 Kukėsi
Sat 21/04/18 Kamza 2 - 1 Lushnja
Sat 21/04/18 Vllaznia Shkodėr 0 - 2 Luftėtari Gjir…
Sun 15/04/18 Teuta Durrės 2 - 0 Vllaznia Shkodėr
Sat 14/04/18 Skėnderbeu Korēė 3 - 2 Kamza
Sat 14/04/18 Kukėsi 4 - 0 Partizani Tirana
Sat 14/04/18 Lushnja 0 - 2 Flamurtari
Sat 14/04/18 Luftėtari Gjir… 2 - 1 Laēi
Mon 09/04/18 Flamurtari 0 - 3 Skėnderbeu Korēė
Sun 08/04/18 Kamza 0 - 1 Kukėsi
Sun 08/04/18 Laēi 0 - 3 Partizani Tirana
Sat 07/04/18 Vllaznia Shkodėr 4 - 0 Lushnja
Sat 07/04/18 Luftėtari Gjir… 0 - 0 Teuta Durrės
Sun 01/04/18 Kamza 0 - 1 Partizani Tirana
Sun 01/04/18 Luftėtari Gjir… 2 - 0 Lushnja
Sat 31/03/18 Flamurtari 1 - 2 Kukėsi
Sat 31/03/18 Vllaznia Shkodėr 2 - 1 Skėnderbeu Korēė
Sat 31/03/18 Teuta Durrės 1 - 0 Laēi
Mon 23/04/18 Partizani Tirana 19 : 00 Skėnderbeu Korēė
Fri 27/04/18 Skėnderbeu Korēė 19 : 00 Kukėsi
Sat 28/04/18 Luftėtari Gjir… 16 : 00 Flamurtari
Sat 28/04/18 Lushnja 16 : 00 Partizani Tirana
Sun 29/04/18 Vllaznia Shkodėr 19 : 00 Laēi
Sun 29/04/18 Teuta Durrės 19 : 00 Kamza
Sat 05/05/18 Kamza 16 : 00 Luftėtari Gjir…
Sat 05/05/18 Laēi 16 : 00 Skėnderbeu Korēė
Sat 05/05/18 Kukėsi 16 : 00 Lushnja
Sat 05/05/18 Flamurtari 19 : 00 Vllaznia Shkodėr
Sat 05/05/18 Partizani Tirana 19 : 00 Teuta Durrės
Wed 09/05/18 Lushnja 16 : 00 Skėnderbeu Korēė
Wed 09/05/18 Luftėtari Gjir… 16 : 00 Partizani Tirana
Wed 09/05/18 Vllaznia Shkodėr 19 : 00 Kamza
Wed 09/05/18 Flamurtari 19 : 00 Laēi
Wed 09/05/18 Teuta Durrės 19 : 00 Kukėsi